Rebuild the Field™ 2.0 Entry Form

And the Winners Are?

We are so pleased to have received over 100 nominations for the Turface Athletics Rebuild the Field scholarship awards. Our four winners will receive $1,000 in product credit to be spent on field maintenance supplies with their local Turface distributor. We hope these awards can play at least a small part in some big improvements to facilities in need, allowing athletes to participate on safe and playable fields next season!

Congratulations to the following award recipients:

  • Anthony Boarman – George Sisler Field – Akron, OH
  • Kristy Leal – Betty Morell Softball Field – Mercedes, TX
  • Daniel Nobbs – CCHS Baseball Field – Culpeper, VA
  • Kory Pollard – Mark Pollard Field – Poteau, OK

We will follow up with our winners to coordinate the allocation of scholarship money. We would like to thank all applicants for taking the time to submit their nominations, and commend this entire community for the hard work put into field maintenance. We wish you all the best in the coming year!

Jeff Langner, Brand Manager, Turface Athletics